Watch of the Day – June 1, 2016

The watch I chose for today is about being smart and casual, maintaining the illusion to my colleagues at work that I know what I am doing.  The Yazole 271 with the white face and brown PU leather strap fits the bill … let’s see if I still have a job this evening.

Yazole 271

Glamour Shot

2016-06-01_WatchOfTheDay

Yazole 217 in action!

 

End of Day Report

The day ended gloriously of course. My colleagues were none-the -wiser to my clueless nature and I continue to be gainfully employed! They were no doubt, seized by the aura of confidence this little beauty radiated through me! Another $2 well spent!

One comment

Leave a Reply

